Writing for two blogs!

Okay, this is getting quite stressful.

Basically, my university course, Journalism Workshop demands posts for the LAU Tribune.

So, most of the time I’ll be writing two blog posts in one week, but this week I’m just really tired, so excuse my laziness.

Also, I really love the topic of my post this week, so I’ll link you to it. It’s about old shows and how we all used to watch them and miss them.

That’s my fourth article on the Tribune. If you want to find the others, just type in my name (Nour Sheety) into the search box and you’ll find them! I hope you enjoy them as you enjoy these blog posts!

Leave a Reply

